Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Karyna, age 28, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'3" - 160 cm
Weight:132 lb - 60 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:black
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I love travelling and meeting new people, my dream is to find someone who will share my interests and passion in life. I like to educate myself, and I believe it is never too late to learn. I am interested in psychology and philosophy, it is very interesting how people differ from each other, even in the way we communicate and see each other. What should I say about me... A thousand words will tell you less than just one look in my eyes. I dont like to show off and speak a lot about myself, if you are really interested to know me just ask me what you need to know. In general I can describe myself as loyal, kind, compassionate woman with interest to life. My favorite flowers are roses, I prefer coffee in the morning, I try to never go to bed in bad mood, I start my morning with a physical jerks and a glass of water, but I would prefer to start it with a kiss from my bellowed man. I believe in true love and thats why I take any opportunity to meet my fate, believe it is possible to meet your partner anywhere: in the park, at work, at the readin club, so why not try to look for it online on dating site?

About my partner

I am looking for a man with a kind heart and generous soul, the one who is ready to start serious relations. A good sense of humor will be a plus, inner charisma and charm is what I am attracted to. I want to feel a good and secure vibes from my partner, I dont like arguments and quarrels so I would like to meet a calm and selfassure partner, who will not be very jealous with no reason. Confidence is a new sexy, when a person feels comfortable and confident in himself it is noticeably and attracts me. I would like my man to be dominate in relations and I want to rely on his decisions and ideas, but it will be great if he listen to my opinion too, for me relations are partnership at the first place so I am looking for a good and reliable partner. If you are ready to start a new story with me write me and we will figure out where online dating will lead us!

Hobbies

I love sports, I go to gym often. I like seaside activities, beach volleyball, tanning and swimming. I love singing in karaoke.

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

I want to meet my destiny and fall in love, I am ready for family life