Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
weight from:

Thaomy, age 21, «offline»

Marital status:never been married
Height:5'6" - 168 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:black
Body type:slim
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I am a young girl, I am cheerful and kind, I am calm and a little shy. I like to spend my free time with friends and people close to me. Usually on weekends I do my household chores at home, I love it when friends come to visit me. I love to cook and treat my friends with different goodies. I also like to walk with friends in parks, squares of our city, sometimes we go to a cafe for a cup of coffee and just chat or go to karaoke, where we sing different songs. Besides, I really like to travel. I have visited Vietnam, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France. Since childhood, I have had a dream to visit New York, probably because I have watched many films about this city. I really want to create my huge friendly family and move to live in another country with my beloved man.

About my partner

I am very unpleasant for people who express cruelty and aggression in their character. I pass by such people and do not let them into my life. I am interested in meeting a man who has a solid core inside him, but not rude or brutal, but intelligent. I like men who know what they want from life and how to achieve it. Do you know what you want from life and from your girlfriend? Then write to me, and we will discuss how we can get closer to each other. I am a calm and quiet girl, but you will not be bored with me day or night. I will always be there and will always protect the heart of our love. And you will take care of your tender kitty.