Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Dasha, age 24, «offline»

User ID: 971901
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Dasha for password to watch her photos
Country:Russia
City:Nizhny Novgorod
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 168 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:blonde
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

Hello, a new breath of my life! I am a very gentle girl and my name is the same-Dasha! I have many hobbies, which I will tell you about in person. By nature, I am a hard worker and I like my job. I have turned my hobby into a dream job and I am very happy about it. My profession is a cosmetologist-I make people so that they love themselves and enjoy life. My life is now filled with work, friends, a gym and dreams of living with my future husband in a nice bright house with kids and a dog. What are your dreams? I hope the same bright and focused on a joint future. In fact, I have long thought of moving to other countries in Europe. My godmother has been living in Romania for almost a year and invites me to visit, so as the situation in the world does not become much calmer, I will try life in Europe and I would like not to waste time in vain, but to find a man on this site with whom we can start a family. If I'm a little intrigued by you, be sure to write to me!

About my partner

In this field, you need to write about what kind of man I would like, well! For me, it is important that a man has such qualities as love for me and animals, generosity, kindness, responsibility, attention to me and my loved ones, so that he is not indifferent, and that he knows how to take care of himself with his things and body. I think so, if a girl takes care of herself, then a man should also do it!

Hobbies

photography, travel, reading

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Love, relationships