Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Daria, age 24, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Nikolaev
Marital status:single
Children:one
Height:5'1" - 156 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

My childhood is associated with careful, happy, and joyful moments in my life. Since childhood, I have been an active and calm person. I dressed up in different concert costumes and climbed out on a chair to demonstrate the show, or paraded my favorite celebrities, or simply declared poems for my friends and family, loved football, and played only with boys. Never played with dolls, played only with cars. But there were also days when I was an obedient child and was engaged in quiet, calm affairs. All childhood went to rest with relatives in different cities. And since childhood, I developed a love for the sea and the ocean. Do you like the sea or the ocean? Come! And you will meet a romantic Ukrainian bride who can change your life!

About my partner

I want a man next to me with whom I will feel at home, that is, safe. I love lightness in a relationship so that he understands me in everything, and I understand him. Being together is to accept and respect a person with all his inner world. I'm looking for the real one. The way you really are. I know that you are, and I am waiting for you. Surprise me, smile, laugh loudly, drive me crazy with your hugs, hold my hand and forward together enjoy this wonderful life. So - do you believe you can find your love on this dating site? I do! Waiting for our meeting.

Hobbies

Painting. cooking

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

Communication, marriage, friendship