Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Valeriya, age 27, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporizhzhia
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 168 cm
Weight:130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color:black
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

I am a Ukrainian girl who believes in love on a dating site. I am a hard worker, I try to be disciplined in time, as my parents taught me. I cook all the dishes in the world. I love to cook, so my future husband will be lucky with me! I lead a healthy lifestyle, do fitness, follow proper nutrition. I have big plans for life, and I intend to implement them. I love active rest in the fresh air, for example, barbecue or camping. I'm not someone who likes noisy places, but I like to enjoy nature when I can just be myself and keep my identity. I'm used to enjoying life to the fullest , I'm used to appreciating every moment of my life and not wasting time. That's why it's so important for me to spend my life with someone special, to share my experiences and feelings . Be sure that one day I will really surprise you!

About my partner

Looking for a man on this dating website older than me. He must have a concept of personal life but not forget about people close to him too. I dont like people who working all their life, it is two different things, life and work. About appearance i like tall guys but its not a problem if you are not. I like strong guys who cares about health and appearance. I think this is the recipe of success, if you respect and care your body, it means you respect people around you.

Hobbies

lots of

Age criteria

from 27 to 73 years old

Dating goal

Friendship, Communication, Journey, Flirtation, Meeting, Family