Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Olga, age 43, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Marital status:divorced
Children:two
Height:5'4" - 163 cm
Weight:106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

Probably I am a woman with one of the most unexpected professions! But don't be scared away, I am not a ghoul hahaha. I am just that lovely woman in the middle of her life, and I assure you, I know for sure how precious our life is. So, I offer you to come in my life, and become a part of it forever! I love nature, because when you feel that fresh air, you do feel alive. Or that smell of a rain which been pouring all night long after a hot sunny summer day? I think each woman possess that divine spark, her own special thing in personality. Maybe it will be you who will find my divine spark, my charisma? Welcome!

About my partner

I am not looking for any short encounters, but I am looking for a man who wants a family. It doesn't mean he has to want more children in future, and I will be happy to meet his children if he has them. My parents lived a long life together in marriage. My dad left this world at the age of eighty two years old, so my parents been married for more than fifty years together! This is so rare nowadays, but I believe I will find a man who will share his lifetime with me in good and bad, in sadness and happiness, in love and more love hehe.

Hobbies

sports, painting, psychology, philosophy

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

endless love, family