Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
weight from:

Anna, age 22, «offline»

Marital status:single
Height:5'5" - 165 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:
Drink:on occasions
English level:good

About myself

Well, what can I say? I am very cheerful, sincere and caring woman. I am very feminine and open minded. I am the lady you can't get bored with... I am kind, humorous, I am not afraid to be funny and even act silly at times... But then I am very serious about my goals, people and things that I value in my life.I have high family values and life standards and I try to stick to them. Active, passionate..I will never leave a man who will love me. I am one of those who love until the last breath, in sorrow and in joy, all together ... If you are, of course, ready for this. I work hard to be successful, but I also love to relax so we can be alone with my man and spend enough time together to keep the fire going between us. I always see positive things in life. I love life and enjoy every minute of it, after a sad moment it will come positive, like a rainbow after rain. I am honest and loyal, if I fell in love, I would be in love with him forever. I will do everything to make my husband happy with me.

About my partner

To my personal opinion distance has nothing to do with true feelings. Me and the right man can live miles away but who said our efforts are useless? I believe that me and him can make it work. For me it is important that he is caring, tender, loving, generous. It would be great if we had the same interests of sports and different activities who knows, maybe just like me he allows himself to be lazy time after time? And already imagine me by his side at such moments. Together we could stop the whole world spinning and just enjoy the love we have for each other. It cannot be just a dream, I know there is a lot of reality in my words


Skiing, traveling, sport