Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Maria, age 26, «online»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:single
Children:one
Height:5'9" - 174 cm
Weight:128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color:grey
Hair color:light brown
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

Hello, the man of my dreams! Welcome to my page! Nice to meet you my name is Maria. I like to live a happy life and breathe deeply to take the most out of life. I really like to travel I have been to eleven different countries and do what I love, which brings not only peace of mind, but also stability in my pocket. My life is full of creativity and bright emotions. I work as a stylist and photographer, this is my main job and my own photography studio. Also, when I began to notice that I was able to intuitively choose clothes, I turned another hobby into an occupation and a job. Everything is fine in my life, but there is no decent man, maybe you will become one? I want to tell you a lot of interesting things about myself and I have something to share with you. Write to me, and I will tell you everything that you are interested in!

About my partner

I expect my partner to be patient, understanding, and supportive of my ideas. I want my man to be an adult, well-established person with his own interests and affairs. So that he has life experience and the business that he is engaged in. I will always support my future husband and from living together I expect love happiness equality, well, maybe for a little bit I'm ready to give in, hihi. My dream is to travel with my man and see different countries and try different cuisines. If you also want to write to me so be sure!!!

Hobbies

I skate, I read books, I like to sing karaoke, I like to cook, I like to travel

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

meeting a serious man to create a strong family