Orysia, age 32, «online»

Country:Ukraine
City:Ivano-Frankovsk
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'7" - 169 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:
Religion:
Education:
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:don't speak

About myself

I am very kind and cheerful. When you know me better, you will find out that I am very cheerful and positive, smiling every day! Smile is my secret! It is the best medicine! This is my first experience being on dating site. But I think it is the good way to find new friends and beloved man, of course. I believe this site will help me to leave a number of single women and join the ranks of happy married girl!! I am divorced, but I dream to create a family in the future. Life is good, but I know it can be better, when you are in love, when you feel special feelings inside. I am very romantic, open for everything new! I am affectionate, kind-hearted. Interests: I have a lot of interests and hobbies, and always open for new challenges, something new, new discoveries. I adore traveling. I like to open new horizons! Cooking is my passion!!! I can say I am very sporty! Also I like to make photos!

About my partner

I am looking not for an ideal man. He must not be perfect, but he must be reliable, kind, responsible. Sense of humor is important for me. And love. I want he will love and adore me as the best woman in his life! If he is looking for a woman for love, not for games, so here I am!!My man , my second half, i know i will find you here , on this best date site.

Age criteria

searches a mature person