Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Margarita, age 35, «online»

Country:Germany
City:Munich
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'4" - 162 cm
Weight:104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

It is really needed for me to be in harmony and balance. I enjoy communication with people. With my family, friends, new people I meet when I travel. Seeing other cultures, places, people make us better and gives us so much to think about and to compare with. And I am not that non-stop type of person. Not less I enjoy some home time when I could have some time with my family or friends or even with only myself. But I believe that being with a beloved is the best way to spend an evening or day with, or better a life with. One person and forever. I live in Germany for many years, but in my soul, I am still that Slovic woman! Maybe, I'll surprise you with the German punctuality or fair German language, but not more. So I hope I still have much to share with my beloved and many ways to keep him happy. I hope that this dating site will help us!

About my partner

Like all Russian women for marriage, I wish to meet a real man. What does it mean 'real man' to me? Well, this is a strong man with a happy attitude to the world and himself. The one who enjoys his life and is not afraid of having a family, providing and being responsible for those he loves. I would appreciate it if my beloved is determined, keeping his word man. He knows what he wants in life and makes acts to achieve it, not just talk about it. And still, could be gentle and romantic with me and let me be his life partner.

Hobbies

traveling, cooking, sports, nutrition and antiage knowladge

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Marriage