Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Sofa, age 19, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:light brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:fluent

About myself

I am a young girl but already a serious girl with serious intentions to find love that's why I came to this dating site to meet love. I am a kind, romantic, honest and sociable lady. I am very sincere, open and committed to honest communication. I hope in this dating site I could meet one and big love.

About my partner

I think in this dating site I can find a husband and love of my life. I believe in love, distance or difference in age is not important for me. I am a young girl, but I have already formed a vision of what my man should be. I would like to see a man next to me who has formed as a person. I want to find a reliable, kind, honest, strong, intelligent man with a good sense of humor. Who will always protect and support me, who is ready to be serious in my search and ready for marriage, where there will be mutual understanding, respect and deep love for each other. I am only interested in long term relationships and I believe that my search will end with a meeting with a person who will make my life brighter with feelings and love. Would you like to be my husband and marry in Ukrainian lady like me?

Hobbies

Sport, dance, draw, tennis, box, vocal, history, travel.

Age criteria

from 45 to 75 years old

Dating goal

marriage, love, relationship