Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Polina, age 21, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Lvov
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:
Religion:
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:on occasions
English level:good

About myself

I think I am mature woman , confident , responsible.But at the same time I want to be a little girl sometimes and to have a strong shoulder near me , do you have one? I'm very sporty and purposeful lady! I will reach my goal in different ways!I am very feminine , I think a woman should be beautiful not only outside but also inside.Self development plays an important role in my life.I am sure my mission is to become a happy lady and to make all people around me happy too. I hope I am good enough at it. I think, you will discover my 'mission' as soon as possible too. After our communication it will become two more happy people in the world. I have many hobbies, I adore traveling, I always try to learn something new .I am very good at cooking, this is one of my passion. I love life. I am sociable, simple, and very understanding. I can talk about anything so you can be open with me.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind, positive, loving man, who knows what would he likes to get from life. He must be responsible and honest. I want him to be older than me because I want to be his little girl forever. He will be happy because I am very calm and honest. I love life, traveling and activities. I want him to have hobbies and make time for himself and his friends and sure I want him not to be jealous. I am sure that happiness is based on trust. Everything might be seen in the eyes. I want him to be easygoing and open to everything new!

Hobbies

traveling, sport, cooking

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

relationship, friendship, marriage