Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Alina, age 32, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Cherkasy
Marital status:never been married
Children:one
Height:5'4" - 162 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:grey
Hair color:blonde
Body type:
Religion:
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

My name is Alina, I am simple and unusual in my fantasies and desires. I lead a healthy and positive lifestyle. I love to travel, but so far I've only been to a few countries. But I help people travel every day. I work as a travel agent. I like to give people emotions, so I chose this profession for myself. Sometimes they come back to me and share their emotions with me. In my free time when I am at home, I like to cook different dishes from different cuisines of the world. I recently tried Asian and Mexican cuisine. I love outdoor activities and would also like to travel a lot. But so far I travel only on my own feet and within my city. I want to find a man to share emotions with and travel together. Are you ready to share these emotions, memories, and feelings with me?

About my partner

I am a calm, kind, and positive person, and I also want a man who is like me. I love it when a man has a good sense of humor. I believe that it is possible to get acquainted and sympathize on the Internet, but it is impossible to feel the chemistry of correspondence. I dream of a man who will share with me the journey, all the emotions and feelings from the time spent together. After all, thanks to my work, I know so many places that I would like to visit together. I'm ready for adventure. I need a man who will love my inner side and my soul.

Hobbies

Active rest, travel

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Building relationships