Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
weight from:

Veronika, age 23, «online»

User ID: 836376
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Veronika for password to watch her photos
Marital status:single
Height:5'7" - 170 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:grey
Hair color:light brown
Body type:average
English level:good

About myself

People often say that I look younger. I think this is due to the fact that I like fresh air, eating properly and I`m always in a good mood. I like to enjoy every day of my life. I am a very sincere and honest Ukrainian lady who is looking for pleasure and fun of this life with my future man!!! I am open, sincere, honest and positive, loving, affectionate, and passionate. I think it`s very important to show your love and feelings to your family and friends! I adore laughing, giving smiles, meeting my friends, and new people. I like being outdoors, I love all animals, I love to care for my garden. We have a house in the village and I like spending time there with my family or friends and cooking barbecues, playing games! I`m an excellent cook and prefer to cook in a great mood, dancing in the kitchen! I also like fishing, horseback riding, aerobics, dancing, and reading. I love to try everything new! I adore traveling and visiting new historical places, getting to know new people, cultures and new languages! What could be better?! You receive incredible emotions after which you want to live and rejoice at every day!

About my partner

I`m looking for a good man with sincere emotions and positive, deep, inner peace. I would like my man to become a defender and a gentle and loving friend for me! I`m looking for someone who can give me his warmth, care, passion, and protection which I have missed for all these years! I hope that my future husband will have high moral qualities, will be ready to come to my rescue at any time, will be a gentleman and my true friend! His age, appearance, religion, nationality are not important to me. I need someone with whom I will feel comfortable and cozy, who will wake up with me in the morning and kiss me on my shoulder, and enjoy each day with me!


reading, traveling

Age criteria

from 29 to 69 years old

Dating goal

friendship, marriage