Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Yana, age 27, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkiv
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color:grey
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

I am a kind, active, sociable girl. I easily find a common language and common interests with other people. That is why I have many friends and people who are close to me. I like to spend my free time with my friends. I love photography. I think photography is an art. My friends often ask me to take photos of them. I also like to photograph nature. Nature is always beautiful: in winter in spring, in summer, in autumn. I also love to sing. That is why, sometimes, on the evening of the weekend, we go to karaoke with friends, where we arrange a competition to see who sings better. My favorite time of the year is summer. It is time for short skirts, tight-fitting bikini tops on the beach. I love this time. Maybe because I am a hot woman? Do you want to check it?

About my partner

Who are you my beloved? What do you look like, my future soul mate? This is the man who will love my voice. This is the man who will conquer me again and again, and I will give up again and again to him. This is the man who is strong and at the same time gentle with me. I want to melt in his eyes, in his hands. I want a kind, cheerful man next to me, so that he has a sense of humor. After all, a positive outlook on life always helps in any situation. My beloved should be a confident person and always treat me with respect.

Age criteria

searches a mature person