Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Alina, age 21, «online»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'4" - 163 cm
Weight:99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

Hi! I'm so glad you noticed me! Let me once again welcome you and I want to introduce myself, my name is Alina, I'm from the capital of Ukraine, I'm from Kiev! I consider myself a very positive girl, I love humor, nice noisy companies, in short, I like to have fun. Now I am a student, I am studying at the University, I believe that now it is my pride, I am a very good student! If you carefully looked at my photo, you saw that I have a very slim athletic figure, I have a firm flat stomach, toned hips, all these privileges are given to me by sports! Now I work part-time as a fitness instructor, I'm a trainer and I'm a good trainer. Many girls come to me to make their figure perfect. By the way, this is my dream, I always wanted to play sports, do what I love and get paid for it, I really like my job, but I understand that this is just a small stage of my life! Now my priority is to find a man, the love of my life! Can you make my dream come true?

About my partner

Tell me about what kind of man I dream of? I dream of a great and pure love, I want to be loved not for my body, but for my soul! Personally, I am one of those girls who do not care about a man's appearance or age, I understand that people can be pure in soul at any age, so I just want to find a real kind person! Once again, it doesn't matter what a person's appearance or age is! The most important thing is the beauty of the soul and moral qualities! Of course, I want a man to share my attitude to life, so that we have at least some common Hobbies. I will be happy if we can go to the gym together and enjoy our athletic bodies!

Hobbies

cooking, travel, games, sports, drawing

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

serious relationships, marriage, friendship, communication