Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Victoria, age 20, «offline»

Country:Russia
City:Omsk
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'5" - 166 cm
Weight:123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:black
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

Welcome to my profile! My name is Victoria or just Vika or gently Vikulya. What do you like best? I am very pleased that you paid attention to me, thank you! I want to tell you a little about myself, I am a cheerful girl who is always looking for positive emotions. They say that the most beautiful girls live in Russia, and I'm just from Russia, is it a coincidence? I am one of those girls who first of all appreciate the soul of a person, and not his material wealth and social status. Did you pay attention because of my beauty or do you want to know my tender soul? I am here to find a man with whom I can feel feminine and to whom I can give love. To walk side by side hand in hand. What do you think? I am the person who adheres to the principle that the man is the main one in the family, and the girl should be the decoration of her man and support in any situation! Now I want to tell you about my interests, I like to play sports, because I want to look very good and be healthy. I chose fitness classes because they strengthen my health and body. Now I continue to study, but I combine it with work, I work in the tourism industry and I know a lot of cool places to relax. I like to walk around the city in the evening and drink a milkshake. I have a few other interesting Hobbies and desires that I would like to share. On this note, I finish, if you have read up to this point, then you are interested in me and we should start communicating. I will look forward to your letter. Best regards, Victoria!

About my partner

I have no special preferences in choosing a partner. I appreciate men's self-confidence, inner core. I also value such qualities as honesty, kindness, and the ability to make decisions in difficult situations. And of course, affection and care for me. I'm not the girl whose feelings you can play with, and I'm looking for a serious relationship and further marriage on the site. For me, a very important quality is respect in a couple, and decisions made together, but I am more committed to the Patriarchal system of the family, where the man is the main one.

Hobbies

sports, cooking, photography, fashion

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

serious relationships and marriages