Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
weight from:

Karina, age 34, «offline»

Marital status:divorced
Height:5'6" - 168 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:grey
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:average
English level:basic

About myself

Just like every person, my character is flawed. I have strong points in my personality, but there are also things that are bad and need to change. For example, it is pretty beneficial when there is something very difficult I need to do in this case, I won not stop until I have reached my goal. Overall, I would not say I am particularly good or bad there are certain things I need to work on, and I have no shame admitting that. I am calm and I would describe myself as a thoughtful and dreamy person. The main thing in my character trait is tenderness and politeness! According to my friends, another signature trait of mine is my friendliness. I am a single Ukrainian girl who wants to share her love with her future husband!

About my partner

He will protect and grow his flower as he will plant it! Polite, kind, friendly, and gentle to me! He has to be a cheerful but quiet character. A contented mind is the greatest blessing a man can enjoy in this world, gentle, good-natured chap, the type of man you instantly trust and feel comfortable around, A real man must become a part of my life. We will be supportive of each other, in trouble and joy. I want to enjoy a person who will always be near, whether on vacation or at home. I will tell you that by registering on this site you will not be an alone and single man!


My favorite pastime is reading. Most of all I like traveling, listening to music, Self-education

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

Family,to be the wife of my beloved husband