Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Marta, age 20, «online»

User ID: 631045
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Marta for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkiv
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'11" - 180 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:light brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:still studying
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:don't speak

About myself

I have a very important quality that distinguishes me from the rest, I know how to listen and support. I do not need mountains of gold, I need a man, his inner world and real emotions. I need a man who knows how to feel the world in which we are and notice how beautiful it is... even in small things... I really into art and music, I dream to build a successful career and the same successful family in caring and understanding. Help me to do this!

About my partner

I want you to feel free with me, not paying attention to age, I do not live in dreams of a perfect prince, because him can be anyone, I feel that you are somewhere nearby, and I am waiting for our meeting ... I want to be your little fairy tale in this gray world. The man of my dreams is the man behind whom i will feel myself like behind a stone wall. If you want to build a perfect relationship, just write me, I really need you ... brighten my loneliness.

Hobbies

My hobby is the get knowledge of the world on my own. I want to know everything about everything, at the moment I am studying in the field of medicine. But I live my life not only in books, I love to dance and have fun. Listen to music at sunset ... I can give you real romance and fun, the main thing is to do at least something for the sake of future happiness, do you agree? I accept any lifestyle and worldview, the main thing is understanding.

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

Marriage