Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Valeriia, age 29, «online»

User ID: 610044
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Valeriia for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Nikolaev
Marital status:divorced
Children:one
Height:5'7" - 170 cm
Weight:119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:light brown
Body type:
Religion:Christian
Education:still studying
Smoke:no
Drink:on occasions
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I am cheerful, kind, trusting person. Dreamy and romantic but sensible, self-motivated and hardworking. I fashion designer by training. Manufactured women's clothing and jewelry. I was lucky because I love my job, I create beautiful clothes for people. Keep a healthy lifestyle, I love sports, natural homemade food. I love cooking especially baking. I love animals and outdoor recreation, forest walks. Especially on horseback. I love my family and I spend a lot of time with his family. Equestrian sport is my hobby. I love horses and regularly coaches. Sometimes, I am speaking at the event. I am a candidate for master of sports of dressage and show jumping. Interested ippoterapiey- treatment with horses people with physical and emotional disabilities.

About my partner

I dream to meet a man with whom we will understand each other, to support in a difficult moment, rejoice together and enjoy each other. Which will be my daughter's friend and part of our family. I am looking for honest, decent man who will always be with me and never cheat. I want real love, serious relationships and ready for that. I want a romantic man who knows how to take care of his beloved and make her happy!

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

friendship, marriage, romance