Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Khrystyna, age 30, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Marital status:never been married
Children:two
Height:5'4" - 162 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:black
Hair color:black
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:college
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

At the very beginning of our acquaintance with you, it may seem like I am embarrassed, but as soon as you recognize me better, you will see that I am a good person with a calm temper. I am a passionate lover of books. I love movies - regardless of the genre. I'm a little lazy, so if you ask me what I prefer, noisy companies or a home sofa, I will choose the second one. I am a woman who likes to sit at home, read books, watch movies or spend time at the computer, learning something new. I can talk on different topics and enjoy a smart and interesting conversation. Optimism and free spirit are integral to me. I am also a little crazy about healthy living. I love yoga, salsa dancing, jogging in the morning. I laugh and smile at every opportunity. However, I know when and where to be serious, and I respect this quality in others. Do you dream to meet a girl online? If it seems to you that we have a lot in common, write to me, and maybe we will meet once

About my partner

When I think of my partner, I think of a person who can continue the conversation, regardless of whether he is stupid or serious. A person who knows who he is, what he wants and what really matters in this life. I appreciate your sense of humor, because laughter is the main thing. Do you like kisses? In my opinion, it is very romantic. What do you think about internet dating? This is real? I hope we both find each other here.

Hobbies

Reading books, traveling, shopping, dancing

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Search for a partner, meeting, marriage