Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Olga, age 20, «offline»

User ID: 594126
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Olga for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Poltava
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'7" - 169 cm
Weight:112 lb - 51 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:light brown
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:rarely
English level:basic

About myself

I am just one of the thousands of Ukrainian ladies who want to create a family and search for their soulmates abroad but I do hope to catch your attention and tell you how special I am. If I described myself I would say I am an easy going, good listener, loyal, faithful, kind, romantic, devoted and gentle. I am able to enjoy life and stay positive even at hard times. I have a good balance of life at home and going out to nature and the city. I consider myself an intelligent, honest and mature woman. I am very caring and giving to people I love. my most-dear hobby is taking pictures , everything that i see - whether it is an orange i am having for breakfast or a sunset i see from my window, or a stranger on the street , or old building . i find inspiration in many things . i am thinking to turn this hobby into work in future my second pleasure is music, it just makes life so much better, and helps to express emotions when you can't find words to do it third is chocolate. and thank's God to nature that i am genetically slim and not getting fat from it.i love reading, but i am that kind of people who will not read electronic books, i need a real book, i need to feel its smell, i need to feel its pages . does it sound weird ? i go to dance and gym, but i am not obsessed and never on a diet . i don't have six-pack abs or big muscles . as well as i do not have big silicone lips.

About my partner

I would like to find someone who shares the same goals in life such as strong focus on family and work. I am looking for someone who is honest, objective and a good company. I am here to find my soul mate who will also understand me and feel me, the one who will feel my secret desires, the one who would realize all my dreams. And I am ready to do the same, I want to make my man happy and lucky, I want him to proud that he has such a wife like myself.

Hobbies

gym, dance

Age criteria

from 29 to 59 years old

Dating goal

friendship, serious relationship