Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Julia, age 32, «offline»

User ID: 585465
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Julia for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:blonde
Body type:
Religion:
Education:
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

Hello honey! I am glad that you paid attention to my profile! I am an ordinary single girl and I will tell a little about myself. I was born on a farm and raised on a farm. At the age of eighteen years I had to move to the city of Kiev in order to continue my studies in college and find a job! Now I live in Kiev, I am a dentist! I have no children, I have never been married before. I love to travel this is my hobby, sometimes I travel for work, sometimes I just travel to see interesting places! I have been to your country before to see the sight! Unfortunately, I was there a little time. I have parents mom and stepfather. My father died eleven years ago, but my stepfather is also a very good person and treat me and my mother well! I believe in God. Yes! I am not a religious fanatic, but I believe in God and I believe that God can be at the center of the relationship between man and woman and make relationships better! I had a bad relationship before and now I'm alone! I have been lonely for four years without a relationship! What do I love? I love delicious food. Steaks and pizza! My favorite flowers are white roses. My favorite color is blue, white and purple! I love animals. I hope to hear you and I hope that you tell me about your life that you love or that you hate. I will be glad to hear you if my profile interested you. I believe that nothing happens by accidental. What if your attention was also not accidental? let's check

About my partner

What I looking for? I am looking for love, best friend, care and faithful partner for life. I'm looking for a soul mate! I would like to find a man who will ready take my love, care, tenderness and passion! I believe in it and for the right person I'm ready to move! And my family supports me in this! If you are a real man who wants to be happy - write to me. My heart is open!

Age criteria

searches a mature person