Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Elena, age 24, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Poltava
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'7" - 171 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:on occasions
English level:good

About myself

If you want to know me better then you like my beauty, right? But i have to make you sure that there are a lot of other things to like me for! I am a calm and peaceful person who gets on with anybody and prefers constructive dialogue to arguing. I am introvert, I am easy-going and can find common language with everyone. In a relationship I am very dedicated, faithful, reliable and ready to devote all myself to my partner. I am hardworking and serious if things need it but also can be very humorous and playful with my beloved. I am told I am kind and easy-going. I can`t help admitting it because I never take offence at anybody. The only way I can affect my partner is to make him smile and happy. I like to spend my time, listening to nice music or reading to a nearly published book. I like to spend my time in friendly company of my friends and meet new people. I adore traveling and want to visit the country of my dreams the USA. I like to cook new dishes and find it a very interesting process because while doing it I can invent my own recipes. My favorite occupation is sitting on the bench and reading or just watching people go by. I also like swimming and being at the beach. I like go to the gym and I love outdoor recreation, and I like dancing.

About my partner

My future husband I picture as a faithful, respectful, well mannered and family oriented man. I need a person who is easy and comfortable to be with whether we are at the crowded party or home. If I am treated nicely I will be very thankful and give much love and care back. I am looking for someone who wont make any tried to change me because he will like absolutely everything in me! I am looking for person who will be able to fall in love with me and stay with me for ever! I am looking for sincere honest man! Hope to find him here!

Hobbies

swimming pool, tennis

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Friendship, Serious relationship