Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Oksana, age 34, «online»

Country:Ukraine
City:Berdiansk
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'5" - 165 cm
Weight:106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:black
Body type:slim
Religion:Catholic
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

I appreciate every moment, that happens in my life, waking up in the morning I like to breathe fresh air and enjoy singing birds. Because our life is so beautiful. But I want to enjoy this with a loved one. I want to achieve goals together and admire the world around us. My passion is nature and sport. When there is free time I try to visit new interesting places, but I do not want to do it alone. Maybe you can share these moments with me? After all, it's great to be with someone who also likes to learn something new from dating site services and ready for the happy future!

About my partner

What is the ideal relations for me? First of all, it's the efforts of two people who really want to be together, wake up together, spend time with friends, Someone with whom I can laugh and love and enjoy an incredible journey through life together, through good times and difficult times. Discuss all the problems that arise immediately, and not after a certain period of time. The most important thing is not words, but actions that really can show the true feelings of each other. Because feelings are so beautiful, do you agree with me? Can you be who I'm looking for? How long are you using on line dating?

Hobbies

yoga,cycling, roller skating, grow flowers, roses favorite flowers, alive is the best

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Long Term Relationship, Marriage Minded