Vera, age 23, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Ivano-Frankivsk
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'1" - 156 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:light brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:still studying
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

I would like to share a little of my world with you. You do not mind? I am a very positive single ladies and my smile warms hearts. I try to be optimistic in life, I will never be sad and I will always share my beautiful mood with my husband. Not only external beauty is very important to me, but also internal beauty, so I am constantly engaged in self-development. I am a woman, so I take care of myself, but I also take care of my inner beauty. I always try to keep calm and don't like to argue. Simple things make me happy - a smile in the morning, a ray of sunshine in the window, warm hugs and happy eyes of loved ones. I just enjoy the fresh air, birds singing, good company and a good book. Yes, I love to travel, but I don't get to do it much, so I just enjoy the simple things like picnics with friends and relatives. My heart is open to new feelings and I look forward to this moment. How about you? Are you ready to start a new happy life?

About my partner

I take my search here on this dating site very seriously, it is not a game or entertainment for me. I am an honest and faithful lady. I will never cheat or cheat on my husband. I dream of building a strong relationship for a long time and I promise you that I will do everything possible to make you satisfied and our future family HAPPY! The most important thing for me is sincerity, honesty and a positive outlook on life! I dream of walking through life next to my husband and smiling every day, feeling support and warmth in my heart simply because we are next to each other. I want to see my husband's happy eyes every day and know that it is real happiness to find my soulmate in this huge world. I want to look into his eyes and see the whole world in them. It is important for me to know that we are one whole, and this will always be the case! Our souls must be connected by a strong invisible bond, and this will help us live this life in idyll and happiness! Do you want to be happy and see your ideal girl next to you? Then I await your message.

Hobbies

I love drawing and dancing. I have been attending dance classes since childhood. I dance classical ballroom dances, hip-hop, contemp. When I like to paint in solitude, I enjoy drawing nature, I find it harder to draw people, but I dream of learning.

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

Love, communication, flirting, relationships, marriage