Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Lesya, age 31, «offline»

User ID: 499933
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Lesya for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Odessa
Marital status:divorced
Children:one
Height:5'8" - 173 cm
Weight:117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:rarely
English level:basic

About myself

Cheating is taboo for me. I respect people and myself ! I am honest and solve all problem with smile ) I am a family oriented and simple girl, who highly values the moments spent with family and friends, likes to cook and misses the warmth of a beloved person nearby. I enjoy cooking a lot. I like swimming, and in general like sports, attend gym several times per week. But also have many feminine hobbies I like singing and dancing, and drawing.

About my partner

Kind,tender,attentive.The man who will be husband for me and an example for my son! I like the rain, especially if we are alone in our house))) When we meet face to face we will be able to see the smile and the eyes of each other that is the most important event in life. I appreciate when a man can surprise me and turn a simple day into a romantic holiday. I like when a man has a strong character but he shouldn’t dominate in everything. If you are a sociable optimism with a sense of humour we will always understand each other and have the happiest relations. I would like us nt our family to be a little kingdom where everyone is glad to meet guests but also appreciates the time spent together.

Hobbies

painting

Age criteria

from 45 to 65 years old

Dating goal

to get married