Tanya, age 29, «online»

Country:Ukraine
City:Ivano-Frankovsk
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'8" - 172 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:black
Body type:
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:on occasions
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I am a very kind, joyful and sociable girl. I am full of positivity and optimism. I would say that I am a very romantic girl, and I am never afraid to express my feelings. I hate lies, and I always try to behave with people the way I want them to behave with me. I am open-minded, have a strong life position, and always set goals and take all possible steps to achieve them. My friends say I am a little stubborn sometimes, but I don't consider it a bad quality. I love this life and appreciate every minute and the opportunity it gives me. I think that nothing should be postponed for later. We should live now and live our life to the fullest.
Talking about my interests, I must say that I cannot imagine my life without sport. It plays an important role in my life cause sport means movement, which is life for me. My other passion is photography. It helps me to express my creativity. It makes me more observant. I notice some meaningful things that surround me daily and make me happier.

About my partner

Frankly speaking, it is hard for me to talk about some ideas. The main things for me in a man are responsibility, loyalty, and generosity. I want him to be my best and only inspiration in this life. I want him to trust and support me, to dream together and make our dreams come true. Life is beautiful, and I want to enjoy it with my future soulmate.

Hobbies

photographing

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

to get married