Alena, age 33, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:blonde
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

It's pleasure for me that you are reading these lines! First of all i would like to tell you some words about my person.
Heh, I am musician and when I Immerse myself in the music I begin to breathe anew.
Just in music my soul lives. Since childhood, I play the piano and it helps me cope with the complexities as silly as it may sound. But music is not my main profession, I believe that a woman should provide herself, so I tried to achieve everything by myself! I often thought that I could give a man a man to give me?
What exactly people are looking for in each other? What exactly makes this or that person happy?
Yeah, I do not argue different factors: money, cars and so on, but I'm talking about relationship. I want to give my love and caring man who will love me. I want to feed him and kiss. I do not want to speak soft words and stuff, it's just words! I want to do! After all, only actions show the truth of our feelings! Do you agree? ukrainian girls are the best

About my partner

A man should be decisive, self confident, should not afraid to speak the truth and most importantly to act. I want to feel the girl in his arms. The man is not just a word, this word with a capital letter, and the man my partner should match this word. Have you ever been in Ukraine ? Or maybe you want to visit ukrainian girls ??

Hobbies

Makeup, charity,to develop spiritually and intellectually

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Marriage and friendship