Inna, age 38, «online»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'7" - 170 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:light brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:with difficulties

About myself

My friends say I am very positive person. I like life what it is and everything in it what surrounds me. I always try to find good things in life. I am very optimistic person. I am sensitive to the beauty of nature. I like the simple things of the life, greatest happiness is of course to share a reciprocal love. If you want to know more about me just write back and I answer you.I am creative person and I like art in any manifestation. Some of my favorites are embroidery and modeling of the dough. I have some pictures in different styles. I like everything beautiful and this beauty is inner. Sometimes I like to stay home and read an interesting book. Also I like cooking and gardening. I like flowers very much and if I had my own house I would have a lot of different flowers and trees.

About my partner

I am seeking a man with god sense of humor for serious relations. I think that marriage is impossible without love and mutual respect. It is needed to accept each other such, what we are and not to try to correct people or idealize. I do not search for the ideal man. It not probably to be ideal and it is boring likely! The kind, cheerful and patient person with which to me will be easy and interesting. From his sight my heart will sing.

Hobbies

dance

Age criteria

from 35 to 89 years old

Dating goal

love