Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
weight from:

Olga, age 37, «offline»

Marital status:divorced
Height:5'8" - 172 cm
Weight:121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:black
Body type:athletic
Drink:on occasions
English level:good

About myself

Life is good to me! It gave me different experiences, but mostly positive, and I am truly thankful for this! I believe in karma and energy exchange,i believe that we are treated the way we treat people. I am 35, full of energy and positive emotions. I am graceful, nice, fit, classy lady with a good sense of humor. I appreciate every passing day and clearly understand that each moment is unique. I am ready for a new feeling in my life. Maybe its you?

About my partner

Who can win my heart? What i appreciate most in a man is sense of humor - i love that! When man makes me laugh and can cook good steak - he is almost ideal! I like honesty very much. Bitter truth is better than sweet lies for me. You are positive and kind? Sensual and intelligent? Love life and and know how to live it? You are ready to love and be loved, to care and be cared of? Then we are meant for each other!


I like nature and animals very much. My dream is to have cat and dog in my family. I like to spend time outdoors,long walks in the countryside. I adore sports: three or four times in the week i go to the gym,i like billiards and bowling. As i have two elder brothers who have children,i get pleasure from spending my time with nephews and nieces. I like to read,especially historical,detective and fantastic books. I like cooking. I am very good at cooking the dishes of Ukrainian and European cuisine.I adore old films,especially old french and Italian comedies. I like to travel and to get acquainted with new people and traditions.

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

friendship, marriage, long term relations