Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Anna, age 37, «offline»

User ID: 408517
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Anna for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Kharkov
Marital status:divorced
Children:none
Height:5'5" - 164 cm
Weight:128 lb - 58 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:red
Body type:athletic
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

I hope that there are men who want to find single Ukrainian woman for marriage. And as for me I'd love to meet with foreigner. I am a straight person, cheerful and serious (depending on circumstances). Optimistic and strong. I know that I am not a gift)) I am a surprise;))) I have a lot of different interests that I would like to share with my beloved. I love the company of nice people and easy communication. One of the main features of my character - curiosity. From early childhood, my favorite question was, "Why?" And How?". I always liked to delve into the essence of things. I love learning, to learn something new. My dream - to meet my soul mate and I hope that my dream will come true))

About my partner

I would like to see the person next to me in which the outside world is in harmony with his inner world, loved and loving, next to whom I feel good, moderately romantic and cheerful, simple, real man). When we're together - we travel, we go to the theater, museums, sporting events. We visit our friends and relatives. We can sit at home and enjoy life. The man of my dreams - it's the kind of person who is very well aware of himself and others. He always knows what he wants, how to achieve this and to present. He is attentive and sensitive) I wanna try to get acquainted through online dating because it's possible to get acquainted with a foreigner.

Hobbies

sports, dance

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

I want to find my soul mate