Anna, age 36, «offline»

Marital status:never been married
Height:5'8" - 172 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
Education:high school
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I'm a simple girl with a heart full of hope, yearning to discover that elusive thing called love. Honesty and openness define my approach to life I believe in authenticity in all things. My world finds its rhythm in the thud of my running shoes on the pavement sports, especially running, are my sanctuary. My love for knowledge is insatiable diving into intriguing books and learning new things form the essence of my existence. The diversity in people fascinates me, and I relish the opportunity to absorb wisdom from each unique soul. I'm a romantic at heart, an optimist who believes that every cloud has a silver lining. From each twist and turn, I strive to extract only the finest gems life has to offer. I'm here on this site with a singular purpose to find not just love but a best friend with whom I can traverse the beautiful journey of life hand in hand, and eventually, create a union founded on mutual respect, unwavering support, and unbreakable love a marriage. I hope this dating site will help me with happy life

About my partner

I'm seeking a partner on this dating site who values honesty and openness. Someone who shares my enthusiasm for sports, especially running, would be a perfect match. A love for exploring captivating books and a hunger for continuous learning would make our connection even stronger. I'm hoping to find a partner here who cherishes diversity in people and sees the world through the lens of optimism and romance. Let's embark on this journey together, hand in hand, supporting and learning from each other every step of the way.


cooking, dancing, to listen a classic music, sport, readin

Dating goal

marriage, relationship