Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Katerina, age 52, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kiev
Marital status:divorced
Children:one
Height:5'4" - 163 cm
Weight:110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:black
Body type:slim
Religion:other
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:basic

About myself

I am very sociable and friendly, easy-going and kind woman. I love being with friends, meeting new people, discover something new. I have a zest for life and like to live every day as it is a wonderful give that will never repeat. I love children and animals. In general I can describe myself as a woman, who enjoys life everyday. My main goal in life is usual human happiness – family and children. All other things like career and material values will come. I am very fun loving and it is very easy to make me laugh. I am a kind woman; I never hurt other people’s feelings. Communication is very important for me, I can’t stay lonely. That is why I am so serious about my search of beloved man that I will be waiting for after work and that I will love and cherish. I am a very generous person and I would like to give all of my warmth to the man I’ll love. Quiet romantic nights are missing in my life right now, so I am in search of someone to share them.If yes, let's chat on this dating site and then in real life!

About my partner

The Man of my dreams is an ordinary individual, who can love and who wants to be loved. He should be intelligent, sincere, faithful, willful, self- confident, honest and with good sense of humor. I don’t need Ideal Man- nobody is perfect. Love is like a strike between 2 people- they simply cannot live without each other. Appearance is less important for me- I think beauty is in the eyes of the observer. And if you feel affinity to a certain person he would seem very handsome to you. Besides, people soon get used to the appearance and pay more attention to the internal world of the person. Ideal relationship for me- is mutual understanding, complete trust and respect of each other. Also it is important to be loyal enough to solve all the problems, appearing in life. The type of relations where one person is the leader and another is the slave is not for me. I’m persuaded that partners should be equal, take care of each other and support each other in all life matters.If yes, let's chat on this dating site and then in real life!

Hobbies

Creation of homeliness

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Create a family with man who will love me!