Elizaveta, age 25, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kremenchug
Marital status:single
Children:one
Height:5'2" - 157 cm
Weight:108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I am the same girl who falls in love with sunsets and dreams of her family with whom she can meet every new sunrise. I love adventures and unusual travel, but I also appreciate cozy evenings at home, cuddling under a warm blanket and looking at the stars. I am a mom whose passion for life knows no bounds. My slender figure is only a part of me because true beauty is in the sparkle of the eyes and the smile that glows when I see the beauty around me. I am a woman who values her femininity and charm. I like to please the eyes of others and create a warm atmosphere around me. I am confident in myself and appreciate inner beauty as much as outer beauty.

About my partner

I'm seeking a man who combines caring, generosity, experience, and charm. I appreciate a sense of humor, sincerity, and gallantry in relationships. It is important for me that my partner respects my femininity and is not only a support but also a friend. I believe in mutual trust and freedom in relationships, and I am looking for a man who values independence and does not experience jealousy. I want to meet a man who will see something new and exciting in me every time we meet for the first time. A person who will be surprised and rejoice at my qualities, femininity, and moments, as if each of them is a discovery. If you are ready to give mutual respect and ease of relationship, let's get to know each other.