Nelia, age 21, «offline»

Marital status:single
Height:5'5" - 164 cm
Weight:99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:black
Body type:slim
Education:still studying
English level:don't speak

About myself

If you asked me to describe me in three words, I would say that I am light, bright and reliable. I am easy because it is easy and always pleasant to be with me. I am bright because I have good thoughts and I always try to find the positive in everything that happens to me, even on the darkest days. I am reliable and faithful because I cannot betray my loved one, and I am always responsible for my actions. I hope that I will find a man on this dating site who will value these qualities.

About my partner

On this dating site I am looking for a man who could appreciate my good qualities and turn a blind eye to my shortcomings and love me for who I am. A man must be serious, with his own goals and life experience. I ask young guys not to write to me, I'm looking for a mature man. I want a man to guide me and control me. I love it when a man is the head of the family. I hope I can find such a man and we will create a happy family.


I like to spend quiet time. I paint pictures, sing in the shower or for my loved ones. Would you like to hear my ringing voice? I like to play board games or video games. I like detective films and science fiction. As for books, I like to read romance novels and detective stories. I turn on audio books at night to help me fall asleep faster. What helps you sleep better?

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal