Irina, age 32, «offline»

Marital status:single
Height:5'5" - 165 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
English level:fluent

About myself

I love swimming. I also like to drive a car. I just turn on the fly and rush along the road. It kind of relaxes for me. I also like golf, fishing. Maybe we could do something like that together? I'm here for this to find someone who loves what I do. I have a lot of hobbies, but most of all I like to do something together, you know? And my man who is nearby and it doesn't matter what we would do. And I hope that this online dating site will help me find my man.

About my partner

What are you here for? Are you looking for something? What needs do you fulfill on this site? Do you really think you can meet someone you really care about? I doubt it, but I really want to dispel my doubts. The main thing for me is that it's easy to communicate with a person. I want us to look in the same direction and enjoy each other. How can we do that? I would like to meet an understanding and kind person. I want to glow from our communication. I wish to feel only pleasant emotions and in return to give much more. A mature, realized and self-confident man is the ideal whom I want to see near me. Age is not important for me. I want to immerse myself in your inner world. Very often I am not interested in peers, it seems to me that I am smarter. perhaps I have not yet met someone who will change my mind otherwise. Do you want to be that person? Do you want me to call you darling, darling, my sweet boy? Or can we think of something more interesting? Do you think this online dating site is a chance for the two of us?


Traveling, reading, learning something new

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Romance, love, passion, relationship