Daria, age 27, «online»

Country:Ukraine
City:Kyiv
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'8" - 172 cm
Weight:143 lb - 65 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:light brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

I enjoy sports like swimming, running, stretching exercises, hockey, and curling. They not only keep me fit but also provide an exciting way to unwind and stay healthy.
On weekends, I cherish my free time. I often spend my evenings watching intriguing movies or TV series. The world of cinema never fails to transport me to different places and times. Of course, I also make the most of my love for travel by going on adventures whenever I can. Whether it's a quick weekend getaway or an extended vacation, exploring new places is a passion of mine. I believe that travel broadens the mind and opens up new horizons. if you want the same you can simply contact me on this dating site

About my partner

I admire a man who knows what he wants in life, someone with clear goals and ambitions. Actions speak louder than words, so I'm seeking someone who values actions and consistency in their behavior. It's essential for me that he not only talks about his values but lives by them.
Honesty and fairness are non-negotiable in a partner. A just and honest man is one who can be trusted, and trust is the foundation of any lasting relationship. I want someone from this dating site who is committed to building a family-oriented future, someone who values the importance of family bonds and is willing to invest in them.

Hobbies

reading, history, psychology, astronomy, travel

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

romance, mettings, marriage, relationships