Yulia, age 35, «offline»

Marital status:single
Height:5'7" - 171 cm
Weight:130 lb - 59 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:average
Drink:on occasions
English level:with difficulties

About myself

I am ukrainian bride who loves life and knows what she wants. I am grateful for all the good things in my life, and I always try to find the positive in every situation. I am passionate about making the world a better place, and I believe that everyone has the power to make a difference. I love sports because they are a great way to stay active and have fun. I enjoy playing a variety of sports, including basketball, soccer, and volleyball. I also enjoy watching sports on TV and going to sporting events. I find sports to be a great way to relieve stress and connect with others.

About my partner

Generosity is important to me because I want to be with someone who is giving and thoughtful. I want someone who is always willing to help others, including me.
Emotional stability is important to me because I want to be with someone who is secure and confident. I want someone who can handle difficult emotions in a healthy way.
I know that these are high standards, but I am confident that they are worth striving for. I believe that I can find you here, on this dating site and that I deserve to be with someone who loves me unconditionally and supports me in all that I do.
Of course, you can tailor this description to fit your own specific needs and desires. The most important thing is to be honest about what you are looking for in a partner.



Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

Friendship, relatiosnhip, romance, marriage