Flori, age 37, «online»

Marital status:single
Height:5'8" - 173 cm
Weight:123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
English level:good

About myself

I am tender and passionate, sexy and loving. You can always rely on me because I know what it means to be a true friend. I am the one with whom you can walk in the rain and laugh together from dusk to dawn. I am the one with whom you can be yourself, and I'm not afraid that they will not understand me. I always forgive people for their weaknesses and remain positive in any situation. I want to meet my love on an online dating site. I believe in love, I believe in miracles, and at the same time, I am not naive. It is my choice to believe in fairy tales. If I met a suitable man, we would write this story together.

About my partner

I dream of starting a family. I want to meet a man here who wants a family and is ready for great love. I know that my future man will be my best friend, my passionate lover, and my partner. All my life we will be very close to him, as two best friends, we will never betray or will not lie to each other because he will be honest, sincere, polite, kind, and with a big heart. I will have the same feelings. Passion is very important to me. I want to wake up in the morning and make love. I wish the person I see next to me will be active, loving, simple, and funny sometimes. He will like to discover this world for me and create happy memories for us. I am looking for a good person who can understand me and whom I can give all my love and attention to. I want to love and be loved. I do not want the perfect man. Just a real and simple man is all I need. I can meet my big love and soulmate on this dating site.


gym, reading, play chess

Age criteria

from 50 to 88 years old

Dating goal

love, marriage, serious relationship, meeting, date