Paola, age 36, «online»

Country:Colombia
City:Medellin
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'8" - 172 cm
Weight:146 lb - 66 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Catholic
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

Everyone can have good and bad sides, and I do not deny that I can love a man who can have bad sides as well. But I believe that our love will help us overcome any difficulties. And I'm going to make my man the happiest man in the world. Do not you want to be with me? Now, seriously, I would really like to know that you are better. I am very sociable and cheerful person. I appreciate people and communication with them. I believe that everyone has more positive characteristics than negative ones. I definitely agree with one proverb: Treat people that you want them to treat you. I do not hide my soul and my heart is always open. I really want to meet my love in this dating site. I try to achieve in this life all my own and mind, and not rely on others. I love to cook, to create comfort. Therefore, my vital goal is to create a strong and strong family.

About my partner

I dream of a real person, in the truest sense of the word. I want to feel like a woman with you, a purposeful, self sufficient, honest and loyal person who wants to create a strong and happy family and be a good husband. I see in him a smart, polite and well mannered man who knows what he wants in his life. I know that in this vast world it is difficult to find a soul mate, but I hope that I am lucky. I think my future husband is looking for me too. Lets meet! I really hope meet one and big love in this international dating site.

Hobbies

I love to travel, learn about cultures, play sports, I love animals and fashion.

Age criteria

from 48 to 75 years old

Dating goal

love, marriage, serious relationship, live together, family