Evheniia, age 21, «offline»

Marital status:single
Height:5'3" - 160 cm
Weight:99 lb - 45 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:
English level:good

About myself

I am a very modest and well-mannered girl. My parents see in me the ideal of a beautiful and intelligent girl. I dream to see the world and experience female happiness. In everything that surrounds me, I try to see positive qualities and find a reason for joy!
It is easy to find a common language with me, the main thing is just to be with me
I love life, strive for self-development and family.
I am a sincere, kind girl. I perceive the world as God created it and live by his rules.
I do not have children, but I love to spend time with them and teach them to love themselves and God.
I am happy to walk in the historical center and beautiful parks, admire the architecture and nature, dream to see the world
Birdsong fills my heart with joy. Theatrical performances, musical shows and movies give a lot of impressions.
But I would like to enjoy a serious relationship with a man

About my partner

I admire a strong, kind man who treats women's weaknesses with humor. In my ideal man I see education and responsibility for his words and actions. And also love for God.
I am sure that if a woman is happy, the man who is next to her will be doubly happy! Because when a woman loves, she will do everything to feel her man! I like men who can stand up for themselves! Who will protect me from anyone especially at this time. I am sure that in the heart of my future chosen one there will be a place for love for me and for God.


Prayer and enjoyment of art

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

Marriage, Find a man with children,A long term relationship,Penpal relationship,A casual relationship