Svetlana, age 26, «offline»

Marital status:single
Height:5'8" - 172 cm
Weight:123 lb - 56 kg
Eye color:green
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
English level:basic

About myself

HEEEY, SINCE YOU ARE READING THIS NOW, you need to know that i DO believe in fate and it's definitely a sign. So what do you need to know about me? I am sociable and with a good sense of humor, always confident in my choice. A sincere and romantic girl with a good character, open to new acquaintances. Energetic, sweet and responsible for every choice and deed. I am always punctual and do not rush into rash decisions. I am a creative and sincere person. I love doing things with my own hands. My man should be the main one in the family, and I want to support him in everything. Modesty and kindness are more needed in family life than wit and proud beauty.

About my partner

I am looking for a kind and sympathetic man who will play a major role in my life. Whom I will support in everything. And do everything to make our life with him easier and more enjoyable. I also expect support from him. For my little hobbies. I would like to spend a lot of time with my man. I dream of a caring, courageous, responsible, and passionate man. If you have at least one such quality, we can find something to talk about with you. For me, the preferred role would be if the man is older than me, because inside I feel much older than I am.


I have several hobbies that I enjoy. The main thing for which I went to the courses is makeup. I see it as something more than many people think. I create a picture that depicts a person. Tells a lot about him. After all, the face is the most important thing in communication between people. But there is also another hobby. I'm drawing. At first it was painting by numbers, and then I decided to try to draw on my own.

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal