Pamela, age 25, «offline»

Country:United States
City:Los Angeles
Marital status:single
Height:5'5" - 164 cm
Weight:101 lb - 46 kg
Eye color:blue
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
English level:good

About myself

I am a very bright and smiling girl who loves activity and travel. I always look at all situations only from a positive point, discarding the negative, because it is already so full in our life. For me, the glass is always half full. I enjoy the sea and the beach, mountains and nature. My biggest dream is to travel all over America by car to see all the diversity of nature combined with the romance of travel. So, are you ready to eat hot dogs with me at the gas station? ha ha

About my partner

I hope to meet a man here who will share my passions and introduce me to his hobbies. I am sure that common interests bring people together very much, they stir up people's interest in each other and help to learn new facets of your partner's character. Of course, I will respect the personal space of my man, but it is important for me to spend at least an hour a day together, alone with our thoughts, feelings and common plans. I want to share with my man all my experiences and discover a new me next to him.


I love cycling, I think there is a special romance in it. I like songs around the fire and camping, when I was a child, my parents and I went to nature very often, so for me camping is a symbol of a kind of family unity. But of course, I'm not always active, there are days when I prefer to re-read The Lord of the Rings and drink hot tea, usually I spend such home days alone, so I hope that I can meet on this site a person with whom my home days will take on new colors, emotions and feelings!

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

love,family,friendship, travel, real meeting