Ekaterina, age 31, «offline»

Country:United States
City:Los Angeles
Marital status:never been married
Height:5'7" - 169 cm
Weight:108 lb - 49 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:slim
English level:good

About myself

I am a very kind and open girl. I really appreciate the traditions of the family and love to spend time with my family. I moved to the USA a few years ago, once a year I fly to my family.
In people, I really appreciate the love of life and generosity. I am sure that the biggest treasure is inside the soul.
I love animals very much and I have a cat.
I really hope that soon not only a cat but also a beloved and loving man will be waiting for me at home.

About my partner

I really want to meet a man with whom I will be comfortable and I will feel secure. I want our relationship to be filled with warmth, affection, passion, romance. It is important for me that our relationship plays with bright colors.
I am a very sensual woman and really want to meet a man with whom I will share this.
I feel that my heart and soul are full of love and ready to give it without a trace.


I love life very much and love to travel very much, I have been to more than fifteen countries, and for me every corner of our planet is unique in its own way. I am always happy as a child with something new and exciting. I love morning walks, I like to play sports, I also study English because I want to know it perfectly. I also like art, music, I love various concerts and live music.

Age criteria

partner's age does not matter

Dating goal

love,family,friendship, travel, real meeting