Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Ester, age 30, «offline»

User ID: 1220963
It's absolutely FREE! Ask Ester for password to watch her photos
Country:Ukraine
City:Kyiv
Marital status:divorced
Children:one
Height:5'7" - 170 cm
Weight:141 lb - 64 kg
Eye color:hazel
Hair color:black
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:doctorate
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

Let me start that I am a down-to-Earth, easy-going woman, who just want to be happy, enjoy the days that are ahead of me and have no drama and little stress. I would prefer to make love, rather than make war, that is why I am here in this dating site, as I think online dating on dating site will bring me much more pleasure than I had before with men. I have four main passions and requirements in my life - fresh coffee, tasty food, good sleep and a good man! First three things are easy to get, what about the last one - I am patient to wait to meet Him.
Friends say I am always calm, sweet and kind, but when to drive me crazy, I can easily become a mad maid

About my partner

Perhaps my main hope and desire about my man is him to be outgoing and honest. Everything else can be reached via communicating and reaching consensus. I do not want to change any man, I just want to love him with all his imperfections. Good sense of humour is also welcome. Oh, and I forgot to say that I like to sleep a lot, I hope my soulmate will share this little demand . Maybe you will practise it once a week and the other days we will be active and enthusiastic ?
I hope that you came to on this dating site , in order to build relations with Ukrainka. if so i'm waiting for your questions now on this dating site

Hobbies

travelling, cooking, reading, yoga

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

find men to build relationships and come to the country of men