Diana, age 19, «offline»

Marital status:never been married
Height:5'3" - 161 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:dark brown
Body type:athletic
English level:basic

About myself

The first thing you will notice when you communicate with me is sincerity, You will see it when you look into my eyes, you will understand it when you read my messages.
I am a polite and well-mannered girl who is always a pleasure to talk to.
I am a sports girl, I love to do dancing, jogging, aerobics.
I'm not a big fan of noisy parties, I prefer dinner in a cozy place or an evening walk in the park.
As a child, I dreamed of becoming a doctor to help people. My relatives say that I have a really good heart.
I am picky about the people who surround me, emotional connection is very important to me, as well as ease in communicating with a person.
Next to a man, I want to feel fragile, tender, protected. I want to be happy in a relationship, I want to paint the life of my loved one with bright colors.

About my partner

To be honest, for me love is not just a word, it is a world of romance and pure sincere feelings. I will definitely like a man with a good imagination, an experimenter and a dreamer. Be as open as possible with me so that we can fully trust each other. I do not like rude and conflicting men, be sensual and courageous with me, be a real man, reliable and strong, smart and cheerful.
I never idealize a man, everyone has their flaws and is ready to accept a person as he is.


sports, fashion, nature, travelling

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

love, serious relatioships, travelling together