Olga, age 19, «offline»

Country:Ukraine
City:Zaporozhye
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'4" - 162 cm
Weight:104 lb - 47 kg
Eye color:grey
Hair color:light brown
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:college
Smoke:no
Drink:on occasions
English level:good

About myself

Dear, thank you for reading my profile, my name is Olga. I am single and I am young, sweet, positive, educated, honest and tender woman. Since childhood I used to be independent, that is why shopping, cooking, paying bills, cleaning and all other homework stuff I am doling alone. I am cooking tasty, like healthy food and lifestyle.
I like to listen to the music, like visiting concerts and enjoy outdoors. I like winters and cold weather, I think each season of the year has own romantic side and smell. I like holidays, family holidays like Christmas, New Year, Valentines Day and others. I like to present gifts more then take still, I think it is wonderful when woman and man making surprises for each other. I am open book in this dating site, you may take me and discover!

About my partner

I want to have real and true mutual feelings with a man, when we touching each other and we feel heaven and goosebumps all over our bodies! I want to meet an independent, nice, kind hearted and down to earth man who will have the same values and who become kinda teacher for me in this life but despite my age I still think I am wise enough. I believe that young ukrainian woman will reach this goal here.

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

relationships, marriage, friendship