Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Kioko, age 23, «offline»

Country:United States
City:Miami
Marital status:never been married
Children:none
Height:5'8" - 173 cm
Weight:126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:good

About myself

I am soft and gentle. Honest and sincere. Feminine and sensual and passionate. I am very romantic and sensitive woman who can love only one man. For me there is only one love for life. I am family oriented woman. Loyal and devoted. Very responsible and cheerful and caring. The best thing we can do to get to know each other is to meet in real life. So I will be waiting for your and I'll be glad to tell you much more about me.

About my partner

I am looking for a reliable, passionate, caring and honest man with a positive outlook on things. Good sense of humor and who is ready to have a family. I want to meet my true love and best friend. A person with who I would share my secrets and for whom I would become a best friend and lover. I am ready for changes in my life and I do really want to create a strong and harmonious family. That is based on love. Intimacy and mutual understanding. I am not afraid of distance or age difference. I just do not want to be alone and I am sure together we could overcome anything. So I am here to meet you and give each other many pleasures and love

Hobbies

I love traveling, I like driving a car, doing sports and cycling.

Age criteria

from 50 to 75 years old

Dating goal

love, marriage, serious relationship, live together, family