Quick Search
I am a man looking for a woman
age from:
to:
weight from:
to:
 

Reem, age 25, «offline»

Country:United States
City:New York
Marital status:single
Children:none
Height:5'6" - 167 cm
Weight:115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color:brown
Hair color:blonde
Body type:slim
Religion:Christian
Education:university
Smoke:no
Drink:no
English level:fluent

About myself

I like to look after myself and I think looks is what attracts attention. But inner side is what would make you stay with me. So I am fit and healthy. Pretty and wise. I like to be active and I am always open to learn and try something new. I like going out together as much as enjoying calm evening at home. But in all things I appreciate balance. I think too much of anything is never good. In relationship I am always honest and open. And for me loyalty is important. I want to find love and lasting relationship on this dating site. Fall in love and get married. And be together and enjoy each day of our lives. In relationship I have traditional views and family is always a priority for me.

About my partner

I want to find a sincere and loyal man in this dating site. Who is not here for games and who knows what he want. I know nobody is perfect and it is not perfect that I am looking for. I want a person who would be ready to give me his heart and I would give you mine in return. I would accept you for who you are and I would not want to try to change you. I want romantic man but realistic as well. I do not see world in pink colors but I want us both to try and create happiness each day and in each moment. I want to know that I am not alone and to feel your support and care. And it all would be mutual for us.

Hobbies

Photographs, makeup

Age criteria

searches a mature person

Dating goal

love, marriage, serious relationship, live together, family